martes, 30 de agosto de 2011

Beyond the energy 087

Progressive / Trance
Time: 58:20
Quality: 256Kbps

1.Dusky feat. Janai - Lost In You (Original Mix)
2.Andrew Bayer - Counting the points (Matt Lange remix)
3.Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (2011 Rework)
4.Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
5.Solarstone & Orkidea - Zeitgeist (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
6.Estiva feat Josie - Better days (Daniel Kandi proglift remix)
7.Signum ft. Julie Thompson - Never be the same (Myon and Shane 54 monster mix)
8.FKN feat Jahala - Tonight (Take me away) (Mohamed Ragab and Brave dub mix)
9.Eximinds - Forever love (Juventa remix)
10.Emery and Kirsch - Lose yourself (Tritonal Air up there remix)
11.Paul Miller vs Ronald de Foe - Prozac (Marc Simz remix)
12.BT - Simply Being Loved (Somnambulist) (Mark Norman remix) [TRACK TO REMEMBER]


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario